SHERA December 2017 Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of the December 2017 SHERA elections and warmly welcome the following individuals to the SHERA Board. Congratulations! We look forward to working with you.

Members-at-large (2 year term)

Hanna Chuchvaha
Nic Iljine
Natalia Kolodzei
Andrey Shabanov

Secretary-Treasurer (2 year term)

Alice Isabella Sullivan

Web News Editor (1 year term)

Corina L. Apostol

Thank you to the SHERA dues-paying members who voted.

SHERA Officers

Eva Forgacs, President
Karen Kettering, Vice-President/President-Elect
Ksenia Nouril, Secretary-Treasurer
Yelena Kalinsky, Listserv Administrator
Corina L. Apostol, Web News Editor
Anna P. Sokolina, SHERA-SAH Liaison

Share this